Passport Applications

Passport Canada is the federal government agency responsible for passport services. Its responsibilities include issuing, revoking, withholding, recovering and providing instructions on the use of Canadian passports. Types of passports issued include regular, frequent traveller, special and diplomatic passports.

Passport Canada has four regional operations: Western, Ontario, Central and Eastern. There are 33 passport issuing offices across the country. In addition to these offices, you may drop off your completed passport application to our offices located here.

For more information on completing or renewing your passport application as well as the required documentation and specific procedures, please consult Service Canada’s Passport information website at You may also contact our constituency office at any time for assistance with your passport application or any troubles you have along the way.

For current Passport Canada processing times, click here.

For current Passport Canada Fees information, click here.


Renewal Form:(adults in Canada or in the USA)

Adults(16 years of age or over)

Children(under 16 years of age)